They, Who Sound Nameless Sound Orchestra

They, Who Sound Nameless Sound Orchestra

September 20, 2021 7:00 PM
September 20, 2021 9:30 PM
LocationLawndale Art & Performance Center

on September 20th, 2020
will feature:

The Nameless Sound Orchestra
performing Pauline Oliveros'
"From Unknown Silences"
and improvisations

The Nameless Sound Orchestra:
Anthony Almendárez - trumpet
David Dove - trombone
Laura Dykes - double bass
Ryan Edwards - guitar
Sonia Flores - double bass, voice
Rachel Hulsey - synthesizer
Jason Jackson - saxophones
Randi Long - sound sculptures
Gabriel Martinez - drums, percussion
Regan McKee - violin
Ruairi Obrien - electronics
Matt O'Hare - guitar
Rebecca Novak - piano, cornet, objects
Aga Żet - synthesizer

Every Monday
Concerts are held on every Monday at 7:30pm (doors open at 7pm)
at Lawndale Art & Performance Center
4912 Main St.
Houston, Texas

Social distancing is encouraged at this event. Masks are required.
Singers and horn players who remove their masks to perform are vaccinated.

They, Who Sound is free of charge.
Donations are welcomed.